At some point you need your project to be shown to the world, or maybe you need to place it on your company’s page (iframe), or - you could add a link to it in your newsletter. When this time comes, you will need to publish the project.
Once you have started the publishing process, a modal window will appear to check the information that will appear in the list of projects: title, description, image, categories and sharing options.
Check the details, make sure to select the right sharing option (see below) and you're all set!
Shared via link - this option works best for public access (widgets, standalone pages, newsletter links, etc.)
Shared with collaborators - go with this option in order to let your team review and comment on the project before you share it with a broader audience.